Petersfield Academy of Dance


Term Times 2021/2022

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts: Mon 19th April

Bank Holiday - Mon 3rd May

Half Term: Mon 31st May - Sat 5th June

Term Ends: Sat 17th​ July 


Autumn Term 2021

Term Starts: Mon 13th Sept

Half Term: Mon 25th Oct - Sat 30th Oct

Term Ends: Sat 11th Dec


Spring Term 2022

Term Starts: Mon 10th Jan​

Half Term: Mon 21st Feb - Sat 26th Feb

Term Ends: Sat 9th April


Important Dates...…

  • PAD Show 2022 - TBC

0