Petersfield Academy of Dance


Term Times 2022/2023

Autumn Term 2022

Term Starts: Mon 12th Sept

Half Term: Mon 24th Oct - Sat 29th Oct

Term Ends: Sat 10th Dec


Spring Term 2023 

Term Starts: Mon 9th Jan

Half Term: Mon 13th - 18th Feb

Term Ends: Sat 1st April

 

Summer Term 2023

Term Starts: Mon 17th April

Bank Holiday - Mon 1st May

Half Term: Mon 29th May - Sat 3rd June

Term Ends: Sat 15th​ July


Important Dates...…

  • Summer School - TBC