Petersfield Academy of Dance


Term Times 2022

Spring Term 2022

Term Starts: Mon 10th Jan​

Half Term: Mon 21st Feb - Sat 26th Feb

Term Ends: Sat 9th April


Summer Term 2022

Term Starts: Mon 25th April

Bank Holiday - Mon 2nd May

Half Term: Mon 30th May - Sat 4th June

Term Ends: Sat 16th​ July

 

Autumn Term 2022

Term Starts: Mon 12th Sept

Half Term: Mon 24th Oct - Sat 29th Oct

Term Ends: Sat 10th Dec

Important Dates...…

  • PAD Show 2022 - 15th & 16th July